PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN BOYD COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 5th Congressional District
(Vote for One)
Dana EDWARDS
Hal ROGERS
Brandon MONHOLLEN
David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
ALL PRECINCTS
ALL PRECINCTS  STATE REPRESENTATIVE
ALL PRECINCTS
ALL PRECINCTS  STATE REPRESENTATIVE 98th Representative District
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 98th Representative District (Vote for One)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 98th Representative District (Vote for One)  James M. RENEAU
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 98th Representative District (Vote for One)  James M. RENEAU  Joe VIRGIN

POLLARD, LEWIS, BARBER, HOODS CREEK, FAIRVIEW, BUCKLEY, WESTWOOD, MILLSEAT, SANDY CREEK, AND WINSLOW-IRONVILLE

NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT
CITY COMMISSIONERS
City of Ashland
(Vote for up to Four)
David J. "DJ" RYMER II.
Fred UNRUE
Sean FARRINGTON
Tim RENFROE
Lana WHITE
James MOORE
Anthony Kyle GIBSON
Dwain Phillip PORTER
Richard "Sonny" MARTIN
Larry D. BROWN
Marty GUTE
Cheryl SPRIGGS
Amanda CLARK
Amanda CLAKK

ELMWOOD-HILL TOP,
GARTRELL, GARTIN,
CARP, SOUTH ASHLAND,
RATCLIFF, CENTRAL,
POLLARD, LEWIS,
DEBORD-TANNERY,
BARBER, VINCENT,
MOUNT ADAMS,
PRICHARD, FOREST
HILLS, BEECH, GRAYSON SPRINGHILL, AVONDALE,
HILLENDALE, POAGE, AND
MOORE; PART OF RICE-1
& -2 AND WINSLOWIRONVILLE